WELCOME

THE LIVING IS EASY AT VAL DE VIE.

Val de Vie Estate offers a prime real estate for sale which will suite the needs of investors and individuals that are looking  to live in a secure and tranquil environment. This super estate has been voted as one of the top estates in the country and the fact that property values keep increasing above the average home values year after year ensures that your investment is as secure as your living.

Explore what what Val de Vie estate has to offer and do not hesitate to contact one of our qualified agents for any property sales enquiries.

VAL DE VIE OFFERS:

MOST SECURE ESTATE IN SA

LIFESTYLE & LOCATION

PRESTIGE PROPETY

WORLD CLASS FACILITIES

DEVELOPER STOCK FOR SALE

Val de Vie Estate developments

PROPERTIES
FOR SALE

Val de Vie Estate is part of the Franschhoek Wine Route, one of the leading wine attractions of the world boasting world-renowned wine-making expertise and magnificent mountain backdrops. There has never been a better time to secure your investment in this prestigious estate.

PROPERTIES
FOR RENT

Val de Vie Estate offers rental properties to cater for a wide range of needs. All rental properties have access to the facilities and breathtaking views of the estate.

CONTACT OUR AGENTS

AGENTS DEVELOPER STOCK

Amanda Colombo
Amanda Colombo

083 258 1212
amanda.colombo@pamgolding.co.za

Ronel Pienaar
Ronel Pienaar

082 556 2433
ronel.pienaar@pamgolding.co.za

Anneke Buys
Anneke Buys

083 357 0082
anneke.buys@pamgolding.co.za

RENTAL AGENTS

Lindie Theron
Lindie Theron

083 235 3341
lindie.theron@pamgolding.co.za

Elsa Dauth
Elsa Dauth

071 303 2340
elsa.dauth@pamgolding.co.za

Brigid Moore
Brigid Moore

084 665 0119
brigid.moore@pamgoldin.co.za

RESALE AGENTS

Jordan Greenhalgh
Jordan Greenhalgh

083 298 1481
jordan.greenhalgh@pamgolding.co.za

Igna De Villiers
Igna De Villiers

082 884 8492
igna.devilliers@pamgolding.co.za

Hayley Van der Merwe
Hayley Van der Merwe

082 926 8587
hayley.vandermerwe@pamgolding.co.za